Hymn World 0.3 release

Published March 27, 2013 2:20 pm

This release contains some new additions of hymns.

  1. Rejoice, O Pilgrim Throng
  2. Were You There?
  3. Within the Father’s House
  4. The Lord’s My Shepherd and
  5. a second translation of A Mighty Fortress Is Our God, using the isorhythmic version of the tune.

Leave a comment